Visit Natchez Staff

The staff at Visit Natchez works hard to help supply visitors with all the essential needs for a great vacation in Natchez.

Visitor Center Manager

Anna Byrne
abyrne@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 34


Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

Jawana Lowe
info@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724
 ext. 10


Director of Sales

Lynsey Smith
lynsey@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 18


Culture and Heritage Tourism

Darrell White
dwhite@visitnatchez.org
601.445.0728


Accounting

Christy Hightower
barbara@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 15


Advertising, Design & Marketing Coordinator

Amanda Hargrove
amanda@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 21


Executive Director

Jennifer Combs
jennifer@natchezms300.com
1.800.647.6724 ext. 22


Director of Communications

Kelin Hendricks
kelin@natchezms300.com
1.800.647.6724
ext. 12