Visit Natchez Staff

The staff at Visit Natchez works hard to help supply visitors with all the essential needs for a great vacation in Natchez.

Executive Director

Jennifer Combs
jennifer@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 22

 

Director of Sales

Lynsey Smith
lynsey@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 18

 

Director of Communications

Kelin Hendricks
kelin@visitnatchez.org 
1.800.647.6724
ext. 12

 

Advertising, Design & Marketing Coordinator

Amanda Hargrove
amanda@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 21

 

Culture and Heritage Tourism

Darrell White
dwhite@visitnatchez.org
601.445.0728

 

Accounting

Christy Hightower
chightower@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 15

 

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

Jawana Lowe
info@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 10

 

Visitor Center Manager

Anna Byrne
abyrne@visitnatchez.org
1.800.647.6724 ext. 34